Coronation Teaser Promo
The Hub
You need to have the Flash Player installed and a browser with JavaScript support.
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

In the special coronation episode "Magical Mystery Cure," Twilight Sparkle accidentally casts a spell that switches the Cutie Marks and destinies of all her friends, and the only way she can reverse the spell is by writing her own magic. Little does she know that by achieving this great accomplishment, she will fulfill her destiny and emerge a princess.

Marathon starts February 16 at 6am ET / 3am PT with the Princess Coronation at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT 

Watch full-length episodes of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, Mondays on Hubworld.com! 

Check your local listings: http://www.hubworld.com/tv-schedule
My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: http://www.hubworld.com/my-little-pony/shows/friendship-is-magic


For more information about The Hub visit www.hubworld.com

Tags

Link to this video



Comments

Be the first to comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Artist: The Hub
Video title: Coronation Teaser Promo
Category: Promo
Views: 2,764
Submitted by: Spazz